Webmaster Posted January 20, 2016 Share Posted January 20, 2016 Dear , good morning. Thank you for your e-mail. As per ingredients written on the packaging, it consists of Emulsifier E476. Its’ not of animal origin. No gelatin or alcohol consist the ingredients of our chocolates. If you have any dough about any ingredient that consist the ingredients, please simply don't consume the item. Thank you for purchasing Chocotime item. Kind regards, Chocotime S.A. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.