GuterFreund Posted October 8, 2008 Share Posted October 8, 2008 Selam, sind Produkte mit Sojalecithine Haram? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Webmaster Posted October 8, 2008 Share Posted October 8, 2008 Nein, kannst du essen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GuterFreund Posted October 9, 2008 Author Share Posted October 9, 2008 OK, danke! Und wie sieht es mit e476 aus? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Webmaster Posted October 9, 2008 Share Posted October 9, 2008 E476 ist manchmal pflanzlich, manchmal tierisch. Da musst du den Hersteller fragen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.